Graffiti: It’s always interesting (This time it’s in Hayes Valley, SF).

So, I realized that I take a lot of photos of graffiti in San Francisco, as I spend a majority of my time there currently. Therefore, from here on out, when I do post graffiti from SF, it will be labeled by neighborhood. This time, I was in Hayes Valley, and took some photos of graffiti by Amanda Lynn, Lango and Yutaro (who seem to work mainly in the tattoo world), and an artist I can’t find much about who tags as ICP Kytrife. There are other artists I’m sure, but I can’t always decipher tags, and I’m still learning about it all, so please forgive me when I miss them. Also, I threw in a cute sidewalk character as well!  

Leave a Reply

