Graffiti: It’s always interesting (This time it’s the border of Berkeley/Oakland).

Even when graffiti isn’t really like art, and more like a bunch of random tags, I still find it beautiful. The build up of color, the placement of one tag on top of another, and the texture of the layered paint on old buildings makes me keep looking at it. This time, I crossed some train tracks to get some of the graffiti, and even had a minor daydream (what if I get stuck and heroically rescue myself?) while doing so. I don’t know any of the taggers (epic fail), but enjoy anyway.

2 thoughts on “Graffiti: It’s always interesting (This time it’s the border of Berkeley/Oakland).

Leave a Reply

